top of page

8th Grade B Day Hot Air Balloon Sculptures

8th Grade B Day is coming right along with their sculptures...we ran out of plaster strips and are on hold for most of them; however the students who did complete theirs can carry on with their balloons.  Everyone else is working on their bases. Here is their progress so far:

 D.A. Balloon Design

D. N.  Some revisiting here for sure...

.   

.    

O. M.  Excellent craftsmanship!

 S. W.  I absolutely loved it without the paint; however, these projects are about what the students like/want/love. The black pedestal is sleek and eye-catching!

.    

M. P.  I can't wait to see where this goes!

M.P.  I scream, you scream!  I'm looking forward to her ice cream top.  Excellent and patient craftsmanship as well!

WIP

WIP

WIP

I can't wait to see these finished!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page